Current FGLL Board Members

Email the board:  [email protected]
Phone: 810-294-4951

Executive Committee
Joshua Sparling - President
Jackie Jamison - Vice President Softball
Scott Orts - Vice President Baseball
Danelle Bowers - Treasurer
Lisa Mrowiec - Secretary
AJ Armbruster - Safety Director
- Player Agent

Board of Directors
 - Director of T-Ball
 - Director of Pitching Machine
Aaron Barr  - Director of Minor League
- Director of Major League
- Director of Junior League
 - Director of Senior League
Michael Scott - Tournament Director
- Softball Director8U
 - Softball Director 10U
- Softball Director
- Softball Director 14U
-Equipment Director
 - Information Officer
(OPEN) - Scheduling Coordinator

Local Sponsors